

HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND

Affiliated to Hockey India & Uttarakhand Olympic Association

Dr. Raghu Bir Singh Rawat President Kishore Singh Bafila Secretary

To: Shri D.K Nainwal Former District Judge, Nainital (Uttarakhand)

Dear Sir,

Please find mentioned below the names of the representatives from respective District Body Associations as received and submitted to you to be considered for the Electoral College:

	Name of the Affiliated Member District	Name of Authorised Representatives		
SI. No.		Electoral College List No.	Name	
1.	Pitoragarh	01	Bhopal Singh Chufal	
		02	Seema Punera	
2.	Almora	03	Pankaj Kumar Tamata	
		04	Bhumika Prasad	
3.	Champawat	05	Satish Chandra Joshi	
		06	Manisha Joshi	
4.	Uttarkashi	07	Bhanu Agarwal	
		80	Geeta Bora	
5.	Dehradun	09	Gurcharan Singh	



HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND

Affiliated to Hockey India & Uttarakhand Olympic Association

Dr. Raghu Bir Singh Rawat President

Kishore Singh Bafila Secretary

		10	Hema Singh	
6.	Udham Singh Nagar	11	Yogesh Chandra Joshi	
		12	Bhawana Joshi	
7.	TEHRI	13	Sanant Kumar	
		14	Meera Devi	
8.	Bageshwar	15	Narinder Bafila	
		16	Jaya Bafila	
9.	Nainital	17	Jagat Singh	
		18	Neha Fertiyal	
10.	Haridwar	19	I A Khan	
		20	Shama Khan	

Date: 01.08.2022

Place: Rudrapur

Sh. Kishor Singh Bafila, Secretary, Hockey Uttarakhand